Day in the Life – School

Hey guys, I wanted to do a run through of a day in my life SCHOOL EDITION, in case you guys are interested. I’m in my Freshman year of college and am currently taking six classes, five of which I take every week. I live off-campus and so I will be taking the light rail and a local bus at least once a school day. I go to school on Tuesdays and Thursdays and sometimes Fridays (that’s the class I don’t take every week but every month instead). Tuesday is my longer day, Thursday is basically Tuesday’s schedule minus a class. I’ll be focusing on Tuesday for this post. So here goes!

TUES:

anna_wake_up_by_doragoon-d79r3xh.gif

7 AM – My alarm clock rings on my phone and this is what I look like. I want to do this to my phone:

tumblr_nkuk0uk0A31r19y5no1_500.gif

but unfortunately I can’t bring myself to do it because I love my phone.

So instead I get up and wash my face and brush my teeth.

7:20 AM – After getting dressed for today’s day, I go to the kitchen and try to find something to eat. Often there’s nothing to eat (in my opinion) but in my mom’s opinion there’s always something to eat. My mom’s already at work so I’ll just go with eggs and bacon.

giphy.gif

8 AM – My sister-in-law comes and picks me up and we drive to school. She has only one class on Tues and Thurs (since she’s taking mostly online classes) so we carpool.

9 AM – My first class is…English!

10:15 AM – English class ends and next up is Math…

9f54b2bdb79b36dfff479e366cf4d7e2.jpg

11:45 AM – Math is over, thank God. Next is my Special Education class.

1:15 PM – Next up is my Technology class.

3267380_700b.jpg

3 PM – Finally, my last class is my Academic Success class. And I’m most likely thinking this:

tumblr_m3duscRoWn1rv4pd3o1_250.gif

tumblr_mcersgGrw21qg1mbqo1_500.gif

Luckily, this class is only about an hour.

Around 4 – I hop on a light rail and take the bus home.

And then I do some homework until I pass out. I wake up hours later.

tumblr_mobfhesDT71qav6buo8_250.gif

And then I eat a late dinner.

giphy (1).gif

10 PM – Doing more homework because I need to make up for lost time. The sleep was worth it though. Sleep will always be worth it.

Thanks for reading guys! I hope you enjoyed this post!

 

 

 

One thought on “Day in the Life – School

Leave a Reply

