“Live the full life of the mind, exhilarated by new ideas, intoxicated by the romance of the unusual.” – Ernest Hemingway

Hello, my name is Gina. To start off, I’ll tell you a little but about myself. I was born in California but am currently living in Arizona. I am in college majoring in Secondary Education focusing on English and minoring in Theatre. I am yet another human being, just like you. Simple and ordinary but I believe that even the most ordinary can be the most extraordinary. My “quest” with this blog is to find the extraordinary in people, life and myself. We are all like books waiting to be discovered, to be read, to be consumed. And so with this blog I will not hesitate to be myself. Which means, that if there are any particular things in which I am passionate about, I will not fail to talk about such things and ramble on and on about why I like it…so expect a lot of text.

My two passions are theater and writing, so there will be many posts dedicated to those two topics. My posts will largely be random, made out of my interests, hobbies, and life events so I will be jumping place to place while referencing past posts occasionally. If you have no problem with these terms, then please enjoy this blog and come with me and you’ll be in a world of pure imagination~

Leave a Reply

